Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 8 of 8 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Terry Doherty"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robertson Gym, U.C.S.B. on 1969-05-29 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Good Morning Little School Girl, Me & My Uncle, Alligator-> Drums-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,906 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Aztec Bowl, San Diego State U. on 1969-05-11 - Grateful Dead
This obviously incomplete list has recently emerged: Morning Dew ; Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,546 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1966-10-07 - Grateful Dead
Stealin, Don't Ease Me In, Cold Rain & Snow, Cream Puff War, Walkin' Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,565 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Star Theatre on 1970-03-08 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Yellow Dog Story, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider > High Time, Dire Wolf, Hard To Handle, Monkey and The Engineer, I've Been Around This World, Me And My Uncle, Black Peter, Katie Mae > Impromptu Blues, Not Fade Away > Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,316 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Various on 1966-01-08 - Grateful Dead
circa '66 Total time 56:36 1. She's On The Road Again (2:48) 2. Next Time You See Me (3:30) 3. I Know You Rider (2:53) 4. Hey Little One (5:16) 5. Cold Rain & Snow (3:09) 6. King Bee > (6:03) 7. Caution (8:38) 8. Stealin' // (1:13) a user's Note: tracks 1-8 are reportedly from 2/25/66 Ivar Theater, Los Angeles. I find that exceedingly hard to believe. The material here is much tighter and the recording far better than those from 3/12 or 3/25...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,584 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Unknown on 1967-02-12 - Grateful Dead
Smokestack Lightning > King Bee
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,068 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-11-19 - Grateful Dead
Hi-Heel Sneakers, Pain In My Heart, Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Cream Puff War, The Same Thing, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Dancin' In The Streets Smokestack Lightning-> I'm A King Bee, Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,375 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ivar Theater on 1966-02-25 - Grateful Dead
She's On The Road Again, Next Time You See Me, I Know You Rider, Hey Little One, Cold Rain & Snow, King Bee, Caution, Stealin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 58,072 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

stream_only
etree
GratefulDead

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree